Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Rodeo Tales and Gypsy Tales ~ Master List Guide

Rodeo Tales and Gypsy Trails Guide

Loadin' Up :http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2011/09/loadin-up.html
Bucking Horse Ballet :http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2011/04/bucking-horse-ballet.html
Load'em in the Dark : http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2011/10/rexburg-rodeo-and-more-from-rodeo-trail.html
Poetry in Motion :http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2011/03/bucking-horse-ballet.html
Sounds of Rodeo :http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2013/05/sounds-of-rodeo.html

Rodeo Tales and Gypsy Trail RECIPE MASTER LIST


Rodeo Tales and Gypsy Trail 

RECIPE MASTER LIST

Collection of some of my favorite recipes!  Great for trips on the go when you need a recipe!  Enjoy ~ Mindy

  1. Sour Cream Apple Pie ~ http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2011/02/sour-cream-apple-pie.html
  2. If the Chuck Wagon's Rockin ~ My Shepard's Pie ~ http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2011/03/if-chuck-wagons-rockin-my-shepards-pie.html
  3. Uncle Jim's Famous Beer Batter Bread ~ http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2011/09/uncle-jims-famous-beer-batter-bread.html
  4. Cowboy Approved Sandwiches ~ http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2011/10/cowboy-approved-sandwich.html
  5. Best Brownies in the World ~ http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2011/11/best-brownies-in-world.html
  6. Cheesy Card Game Chip Dip ~ http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2011/11/cheesy-card-game-chip-dip.html
  7. Yummy Potatoes ~ http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2011/12/yummy-potatoes.html
  8. Snicker Doodle Salad ~ http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2012/01/snicker-doodle-salad.html
  9. Wild West Lasagna ~http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2012/01/wild-west-lasanga-no-cook-noodle-lasgna.html
  10. Just for You Sweet Pea ~ Sugar Snap Pea Appetizer: http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2012/01/just-for-you-sweet-pea-sugar-snap-pea.html
  11. Treat Your Taste Buds - Tomato Salad: http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2012/01/treat-your-taste-buds-tomato-salad.html
  12. Bucking B.L.T.omato Salad Sandwich: http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2012/01/bucking-bltomato-salad-sandwich.html
  13. Bronc Rider to Breakfast- Ham & Cheese Croissant: http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2012/01/bronc-rider-to-breakfast-ham-cheese.html
  14. Fill Your Feed Bunk - Homemade Pizza: http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2012/01/fill-your-own-feed-bunk-homemade-pizza.html
  15. Sow Your Wild Oats ~ No Bake Cookies: http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2012/01/sow-your-wild-oats-no-bake-cookies.html
  16. Popcorn and Hot Tamales http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2012/01/popcorn-and-hot-tamales.html
  17. Cause a Commotion~ Creamy Tomato Soup: http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2012/01/cause-commotion-creamy-tomato-soup.html
  18. IDAHO COWBOY~Homemade Potato Soup:http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2012/02/idaho-cowboy-homemade-potato-soup.html
  19. GRANDMA MAY'S SUGAR COOKIES :http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2012/04/grandma-mays-sugar-cookies.html
  20. My Oh My Egg Nog Cream Pie : http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2012/12/my-oh-my-egg-nog-cream-pie.html
  21. doTERA Wild Orange Craisin's ~ Simple Snacks!
    :http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2013/02/share-love-february-cow-camp-newsletter.html
  22.  Almond Slivers with doTERRA Cassia Oil
    :http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2013/02/almonds-sliverswith-doterras-cassia-oil.html
  23. Finger Lickin' Good BBQ Rib's by Mary Stoecklein
    :http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2013/02/finger-lickin-good-bbq-rib-recipe-by.html
  24. Bucking Awesome BACON Jalapeno Popper Dip
    :http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2014/10/bucking-awesome-bacon-jalepeno-popper.html
  25.  Eatin Rainbow Stew - My Spicy Sausage Tortelini Soup
    http://rodeotalesgypsytrails.blogspot.com/2014/11/eatin-rainbow-stew-my-spicy-sausage.html
  • Finger Lickin' Good Ribs, Photography by Mary Stoecklein

  • THANK YOU for visiting the Gypsy Trail today!  Check back soon for more fun recipe sharing!   ~ Mindy
    Rodeo Tales & Gypsy Trails
  • is proudly brought to you by
    Lil' Red Roan
    THANK YOU for shopping small! You, our loyal customers, are the driving force behind our small business. Thank you for your patronage and continued support. We are honored to be able to provide quality goods and look forward to serving you again in the future. ~ Mindy
    Visit us ONLINE!!